Vendors

THE SPRINGS in The Woodlands Is Proud To Recommend The Following Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There are two exceptions. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders and event security listed here.

rt1

Event Planning

Hand in Hand
Magen West
281-769-1600
magen@handinhandweddingsandevents.com

Ultimate Events
Kristina Kellogg
832-308-0098

Dazzling Events
Victoria Herman
281-389-5390
victoria@dazzlingevents.net

Bundle Bride
Kathy Bernish
936-777-4130
kbernish@ymail.com

Catering

Florists

Pearls and Roses
Maria Garcia
281-796-8612
maria@pearlsandroses.flowers

HEB Magnolia
Diana Winslett
832-934-3400
s722fm@heb.com

Faux Flora
Ebanie Furchak
832-375-5854

Flyboy Naturals
Jami Brown
800-465-5125
jami@flyboynaturals.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photographers

Videographers

Jonetta B Productions
Jonetta Barnett
832-453-4924
jonetta@jonettabproductions.com

Bella Videography
William Larotta
713-560-6776
hdbellavideo@yahoo.com

Bella Cinema
Robert Harrington
281-543-1702
bellavistapro@mac.com

Pastry

Bartenders

(If alcohol is served, you must use one of the Event Security below)

Two Girls and a Guy
Marchele Salazar
713-569-4185

Luke’s Bartending
Luke Ruffino
979-693-1752

Bartending2U
Dave Baggott
832-205-0303
info@bartending2u.com

Event Security

(Must be chosen from this list if alcohol is served)

Sgt. Kyle Montgomery
Magnolia TX
832-523-7426

Officer A. Thomas
Tomball, TX
832-642-2786

Alcohol

Events With A Twist
Heather Davis
832-370-6480
heather@texaseventswithatwist.com

Margarita Machines
Carla French
936-760-3322
cfrench19@msn.com

Liquor Lot
Bob Bechar/Jay Makken
281-789-4721
theliquorlot@gmail.com

Linen / Equipment

Linens and Events
Zury Bourque
832-736-4840

Socially Chic Events
Linda West
713-376-9650

Events to Remember
Michelle Paiyou
936-825-2982

Artistique Events
Giselle Damian
936-333-5373

Officiants

Chaplain Rick Chandler
281-705-2901

Pastor Jay Myers
713-304-2509

Johnny Peden
Johnny
johnnypeden@hotmail.com
713.817.2160

Lodging

La Quinta Inns and Suites
Tomball, TX
281-516-0400

La Quinta Inns and Suites
Magnolia, TX
281-259-1757

SpringHill Suites
The Woodlands, TX
936-271-0051

La Torretta
Montgomery, TX
936-448-3203

Entertainment

DJ Dave Productions
Dave Petry
713-806-1085

Golden Trumpet
Brian Ramsey
832-209-1385

Daulong’s Mobile Music
Stephen Daulong
dmmdjs@sbcglobal.net
281-413-0053

DJ English Chris
Chris Schumacher
djec@att.net
713-498-7271

Transportation

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

Silverbox Secrets
Audrey Hayes
832-628-9060

Charmed by Tonya
Tonya Graybruck
832-704-5209

Simple Beauty Artistry
Mayra Ponce
832-276-8668

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Service

Harpist
Rachel Ray
281-475-7088
rar@thray.com

Houston Brass Quintet
Sarah Perkins
817-319-0281
s6carter1@gmail.com

Avalon Music
Angela Eaton
713-529-2672

Green Light Events
Sondae Roberts
832-891-5146
seegreenlights@gmail.com